Information & Assistance: 231.733.3585 800.442.0054

Contact Us

SENIOR RESOURCES

Main Reception Desk: 231-739-5858 or

Toll Free: 1-800-442-0054

Email Listing for Administration Staff: Alpha First Name

Amy Florea / Community Services Director
amy@seniorresourceswmi.org

Cathay Thibdaue/ Network Manager
cathay@seniorresourceswmi.org

Chere Gardner / Grants Manager
chere@seniorresourceswmi.org

Jim Peterman / Resource Coordinator (Loan Closet)
jpeterman@seniorresourceswmi.org

Kim Vazquez/ Access Services Supervisor
kim@seniorresourceswmi.org

Lisa Tyler / Communications Director
ltyler@seniorresourceswmi.org

Michelle Fields / Editor, Senior Perspectives/Sales
michelle@seniorresourceswmi.org

Mike Fields / Care Connections Manager
mfields@seniorresourceswmi.org

Nicole Epplett / Human Resources Director
nepplett@seniorresourceswmi.org

Pam Curtis / CEO
pam@seniorresourceswmi.org

Sheyenne Cole/ MiChoice Waiver Director
sheyenne@seniorresourceswmi.org

Steve Canum / Chief Financial Officer
scanum@seniorresourceswmi.org